Jewelry Reviews | The Diamond Reserve

Reviews to Revel In

Lovely words from happy clients who trusted in us

Reviews to Revel In

Lovely words from happy clients who trusted in us

Regan Kelly Avatar
Our experience with The Diamond Reserve has been incredible! After buying my engagement ring there, my fiance and I decided to go back for our wedding bands, and we're so glad we did. Kaeleigh, our knowledgeable consultant, guided us through the process with ease, offering valuable insights and making the entire experience enjoyable. Her expertise and friendly demeanor made us feel confident in our choices, and we're thrilled with the results.
Regan Kelly 2/29/2024
Anna Puchi Avatar
My fiancé and I have had the BEST experience with the Diamond Reserve! We heard about them through word-of-mouth, and are so happy we went to them. Erin helped us design the engagement ring, which turned out SO WELL. We just went back to see Kaeleigh for our wedding bands. They are so genuine and trustworthy, and make you feel so comfortable. We truly could not have imagined a better experience, and would recommend them a hundred times over!
Anna Puchi 2/27/2024
Elaine Fairbanks Avatar
We purchased both my engagement ring and our wedding bans at the diamond reserve and couldn’t be happier! Jillian was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process.
Elaine Fairbanks 2/23/2024
Jeremy Bryant Avatar
Loved working with Jillian at the Diamond Reserve for both our engagement and wedding rings. DR was very flexible and patient, and has a great inventory of very unique diamonds. Highly recommend!
Jeremy Bryant 2/23/2024
Erin Siekmann Avatar
I loved the experience that I had creating my custom made wedding band with my husband and working with the lovely employees at this location.
Erin Siekmann 2/16/2024
Andrea Lorenz Avatar
Jillian was such a pleasure to work with throughout the process of designing my dream engagement ring and matching wedding band. She provided thorough education on diamonds, worked within our budget, and provided advice as needed. I would highly recommend Jillian and The Diamond Reserve to any couple!
Andrea Lorenz 2/14/2024
Avery Flyte Avatar
My fiance and I had a wonderful experience at the Diamond Reserve! Jillian was extremely knowledgeable and guided us through the process step by step. We could not be more appreciative of her expertise and support. My fiance's engagement ring far exceeded my expectations and she was absolutely in love with it! We would recommend Jillian and the Diamond Reserve to any couple who is in the market for an engagement ring!
Avery Flyte 2/13/2024
Michael Holland Avatar
Diamond Reserve has been great to work with for multiple different purchases.
Michael Holland 2/10/2024
Megan Krest Avatar
We had the best experience with the Diamond Reserve for both the engagement ring and wedding band proccess! They made the experience so special for us and helped us to understand all of the nuances that go into selecting/ordering these pieces that we will cherish forever! Would highly recommend the team at Cherry Creek!
Megan Krest 2/04/2024
Eduardo White Avatar
The Diamond Reserve helped us narrow down our decisions and pick the perfect rings. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Eduardo White 2/04/2024
Diana Brigham Avatar
We had a great experience working with Erin. I designed my engagement ring with her and felt she was very understanding with every design change and modification I requested. Highly recommend!
Diana Brigham 2/01/2024
Kelsey Wilson Avatar
Absolutely over the moon with my engagement ring from The Diamond Reserve! My fiancé, with the help of Kaeleigh, picked out the perfect ring for me! It was also such a pleasure going in to work on our wedding bands as well. Every step of the process has been a great and exciting experience. The craftsmanship of the rings are also unmatched. Would definitely recommend The Diamond Reserve to everyone!
Kelsey Wilson 1/31/2024
Maddie Berglund Avatar
I am AMAZED by The Diamond Reserve!! Truly, my dream ring!!! My fiance secretly worked with Perrin on my ring and I was so shocked when he got down on one knee in Barcelona! The ring is so beautiful and everything I wished for. He really nailed it with the help of Perrin and the other girls at The Diamond Reserve. We can't wait to order our wedding bands next! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Maddie Berglund 1/29/2024
Jared Ertle Avatar
Erin and Sabrina are great! We got our engagement ring from here, as well as our wedding bands. They're extremely patient, were great at educating us, and were not high pressure. Would highly recommend!
Jared Ertle 1/29/2024
Andrew Bautista Avatar
The Diamond Reserve is THE place to go to for jewelry! I went in for an engagement ring for my girlfriend, but I didn’t know much about jewelry. Perrin was able to help me and walk me through the 4Cs of diamonds. I knew what kind of ring my girlfriend (now fiancée) liked, so Perrin was able to help me with the Diamond and work within my budget. I was amazed when I picked up the ring, and my fiancé’s enjoyment for the ring was even better. We’ll be going back for our wedding bands for sure!
Andrew Bautista 1/21/2024
Lucy A Avatar
Extremely kind and accommodating staff. You do need to make an appointment but that's only so that the team can give you their full attention to address your needs. Kaeleigh and Jillian were both very helpful in showing us options and helping us decide what was right for us. They also carry lovely contemporary jewelry that's beautiful and difficult to find at older, predominantly male jewelers. Very impressed by the Diamond Reserve as they provide such attentive and exceptional customer service.
Lucy A 1/11/2024
John Ramirez Avatar
I would highly recommend the Diamond Reserve. I worked with Jillian in getting the best option for an engagement ring and wedding bands. She was awesome. Never felt pressured or rushed and they always worked to fit me in the schedule when needed. If you’re looking to sit down and talk with someone in person, who genuinely cares, there is no better option in Denver.
John Ramirez 12/12/2023
Emma Rashilla Avatar
We are so grateful my fiancé was able to find the ring I wanted on his first visit! Jillian has been very communicative and made the process simple and tailored to our vision. I would highly recommend working with the Diamond Reserve!
Emma Rashilla 12/12/2023
Sarah Pineda Avatar
Had a great experience with The Diamond Reserve! My fiancé customized my engagement ring here and it is beautiful. Very helpful staff!
Sarah Pineda 12/06/2023
Neil Almy Avatar
I can't say enough positive things about the Diamond Reserve. The entire team is incredibly professional and knowlagable. Kaeliegh help us quickly and coonfiedently navigate the process of designing our engagement ring. I was in awe of the her ability to ask the right questions about what we liked and immeditaly provide options that were just what we wanted. She didn't try to upsell us. Kaeliegh wanted to help us find the right ring for us. She succeeded!
Neil Almy 11/03/2023
Aaron Keady Avatar
We had a good experience with purchasing wedding bands and Jillian was helpful finding what we wanted.
Aaron Keady 10/30/2023
Lindsey Thomas Avatar
Beautiful selection.
Lindsey Thomas 10/30/2023
Paige Keefe Avatar
My fiancé and I had a great experience with The Diamond Reserve for both my engagement band and wedding band. It was recommended to us by a friend and we’d recommend it to anyone as well.
Paige Keefe 10/30/2023
Courtney Schilly Avatar
Erin and Jillian have been great to work with! My engagement ring turned out to be everything I wanted and more thanks to Erin. We then went back to have our wedding bands made and the process with Jillian couldn't have been easier.
Courtney Schilly 10/30/2023
Shannon Kennedy Avatar
The best team!! Greatest service. Would give them 10 stars if I could.
Shannon Kennedy 10/30/2023
Mishla Baz Avatar
My fiancé worked with The Diamond Reserve to get me the custom engagement ring of my dreams. He had such a positive experience working with them that we went back to get our wedding bands from them too. They make the process so easy and accessible! Highly recommend The Diamond Reserve for all of your wedding jewelry needs!
Mishla Baz 10/29/2023
Emily Hatch Avatar
My husband and I got our wedding bands through the diamond reserve. He ordered his and I did an heirloom reset. They knocked it out of the park for both. They’re so quick, kind, and knowledgeable. Even though we got my engagement ring out of state, they were more than willing to help me re-size it when we went in to do everything else. I cannot recommend them enough!
Emily Hatch 10/28/2023
Steven Peterson Avatar
When engagement ring shopping with The Diamond Reserve, I felt the process was very education, professional, and personable. My fiancé loves her ring and gets so many compliments on it. I am so thankful for this team. Cannot wait to go back for all my jewelry needs.
Steven Peterson 10/28/2023
With Love, Leena Avatar
I got my ring custom made here and it turned out absolutely perfect! Exactly what I imagined and even better! They helped me source a Diamond that fit my budget while being the best quality possible and made a 3d rendering before creating it so I could make sure it was perfect! I would highly recommend!!
With Love, Leena 10/28/2023
Kevin Denton Avatar
The Diamond Reserve is the very best. This is my absolute go to for all my special jewelry/Diamond purchases for all the special people in my life. If you are looking for that special gift, or the engagement ring for your special lady this is where you need to go. You looking for the best quality, best customer service and experience then The Diamond Reserve is the place to go.
Kevin Denton 10/28/2023