Reviews

Shelly Anderson Avatar

Kaeleigh and the team at the Diamond Reserve were SO great to work with! We came in to look at engagement rings and she was so helpful not only teaching us about all of our diamond options, but guiding us and really hearing what we wanted for our vision. The ring is PERFECT and I get compliments on it almost daily. We would come in again to pick out our weddings bands and found ourselves just chatting for about two hours. We will have to come back in for more diamonds and more chat!

Shelly Anderson 6/16/2021
Luke Mollnow Avatar

Excellent group that makes your vision of the ring custom here local in Denver. The ring is premium quality and we could not be more happy with the engagement ring. We are going back to get the wedding bands from The Diamond Reserve as well.

Luke Mollnow 5/22/2021
Julia Sobek Avatar

The diamond reserve is where everyone should go for jewelry and custom engagement rings! My fiancé worked with Erin when designing my GORGEOUS engagement ring, better than anything I could have expected. When working with Erin on a personal jewelry piece of mine and wedding bands, she is responsive, experienced, and just a pleasure to be around and consult with. Many times I’ve asked her what she thinks is best when I’m wavering and her suggestions are always spot on. Couldn’t have asked for a better engagement and wedding band experience!

Julia Sobek 5/16/2021
Sarah Hensley Avatar

Working with Kaeleigh at the Diamond reserve was such an amazing experience. She is super personable and friendly. We made both my wedding bands, my engagement ring, and my fiancé’s wedding band here. All of our rings were beautiful and quality work! We trusted them with our family heirloom diamonds and the setting they suggested turned out beautiful. I will always recommend them to family and friends!

Sarah Hensley 5/14/2021
Alexandra Hoefler Avatar

I highly recommend Erin from The Diamond Reserve. She took a family heirloom that was in a bad setting and helped me create it into my dream engagement ring. There was no pressure at my first appointment to purchase anything; it was all educational. Erin went through the process of describing metals, settings and how to create the ring I wanted. At my second appointment I pulled the trigger and decided on what I wanted. It was really difficult deciding a 4 vs. 6 prong setting, and Erin showed me how each would look to help make my decision. I was sent a 3D viewing of the ring to approve and or make any changes I felt necessary, and once approved my ring was made. I had been to several other jewelry stores looking at similar settings, however none of those pre-made settings would have fit my diamond as beautifully as this custom creation. Also, many other jewelers would not work with a diamond that was not purchased from their store. The Diamond Reserve made the entire process of engagement ring shopping easy, affordable, and even fun. I am excited in the future to continue making new custom pieces out of the heirloom jewelry I have, and just want any budget friendly bride to know that you can have a custom ring for a very affordable price.

Alexandra Hoefler 5/07/2021
Claire Tabolt Avatar

Obsessed with the Diamond Reserve! After two friends highly recommended her, I came to Kaeleigh with a unique sizing problem on my engagement ring. She and her team worked with me for months to get the perfect, custom ring. I couldn't be happier. My fiance and I both got our wedding bands from here after the incredible job they did on my engagement ring. Their customer service and stunning jewelry will have us coming back again and again...or until my fiance cuts me off...

Claire Tabolt 5/04/2021
Brooke Ledsworth Avatar

My fiancé bought my engagement ring from the diamond reserve and I am SO HAPPY that he did!! First of all, my engagement ring is more gorgeous than I ever could have imagined! Secondly, it made me so happy hearing about how wonderful his experience was working with Kaeleigh, the owner, when designing and purchasing my ring. He said that she made the whole process as easy and enjoyable as can be, which is always a relief. I had the pleasure of working with her myself when we went back to pick out our wedding bands and she exudes professionalism and passion for what she does, and, most importantly, her diamonds are BOMB!!!!! I LOVE the diamond reserve and will use this team for all of my jewelry needs for life!

Brooke Ledsworth 4/30/2021
Demetrius C Avatar

Without a doubt, the best experience you could possibly get when searching and building the perfect wedding ring. Erin and her team are absolutely stellar to work with and make you feel at ease throughout the process. They have all these 5 star reviews for a reason.

Demetrius C 4/16/2021
Breanne Bitar Avatar

About a year ago, my fiance asked if I wanted to go try on wedding rings. He mentioned this place. I can honestly say, not only is their office SO cute.. they are the friendliest, helpful most trustful ladies, ever! I have never once felt like I was being taken advantage of (or my soon to be husband) and we will. continue to always recommend and support them even after the wedding. Don't regret them! Trust your significant other here!!! These ladies will seriously give them the best price without ever trying to rip them off... even if they have no idea whats going on 🙂

Breanne Bitar 4/15/2021
Jade Darrough Avatar

Best jeweler in Denver!
The Diamond Reserve made our dream, custom engagement ring come to life! It was no question that we'd create our wedding bands with them as well. They are kind, professional and incredibly talented. Look no further 😊

Jade Darrough 4/13/2021
Jade D. Avatar

5 star rating Best jeweler in Denver!
The Diamond Reserve made our dream, custom engagement ring come to life! It was no question that we'd create our wedding bands with them as well. They are kind, professional and incredibly talented. Look no further

Jade D. 4/13/2021
Jade D. Avatar

5 star rating Best jeweler in Denver!
The Diamond Reserve made our dream, custom engagement ring come to life! It was no question that we'd create our wedding bands with them as well. They are kind, professional and incredibly talented. Look no further

Jade D. 4/13/2021
Sharon F. Avatar

5 star rating Kaeleigh and the entire Diamond Reserve Team were very knowledgeable and friendly with their consultation. We were extremely impressed with the level of service provided by the entire Diamond Reserve Team!

Sharon F. 4/12/2021
Sharon F. Avatar

5 star rating Kaeleigh and the entire Diamond Reserve Team were very knowledgeable and friendly with their consultation. We were extremely impressed with the level of service provided by the entire Diamond Reserve Team!

Sharon F. 4/12/2021
Kiersten Harpe Avatar

The team at the Diamond Reserve is simply top notch. My fiance and I had shopped around a bit in Chicago and Denver before entrusting the Diamond Reserve with our business. Kaeleigh creates a relaxed environment, in which she simplifies and demystifies the diamond buying for you. She tells it to you straight and offers sound advice for designing rings that you will be happy with for a lifetime (not just the most recent fads). Professional service and beautiful end products. We will definitely be coming back to DR for any and all future custom jewelry needs!

Kiersten Harpe 4/06/2021
Zachary Tenore Avatar

I knew very little about what my wife wanted in an engagement ring when I first started looking other than she wanted a black diamond. Not only did the Diamond Reserve actually have several stunning stones to choose from (no well-known jewelry stores in the area carried them), Erin was excellent in helping me design the rest of the ring so that it looked absolutely perfect. My wife continues to get many compliments years later and it's a testament to the great work Erin and the Diamond Reserve do.

Zachary Tenore 3/17/2021
Jason Lee Avatar

My fiance and I had a great time working with Erin. I appreciate the amount of patience and peaceful experience she has given us. It was a very nice experience looking at different rings with my fiance, and Erin helped us grasp that enjoyable moment, as we move forward with our wedding planning. I encourage others to look into this place, and hopefully see why we didn't have the need to look elsewhere.

Jason Lee 3/13/2021
Robert Renderos (Bobby R) Avatar

A buddy of mine who got married 5 years ago while living in Denver, came upon this life saving of a place. Fast forward to now when I'm getting married, and he recommended them when I was having a hard time finding the ring that I wanted at the price point I needed. I live in Texas and Kaeleigh was able to help me design the ring I was looking for, for the exact price I needed. She and Erin took care of me and even let me pay in interest free payments. I was very happy with the final result, and dealing with you guys has been nothing short of a blessing. Thanks again.🤗

Robert Renderos (Bobby R) 3/06/2021
Cassidy Merriam Avatar

My fiancé and I worked with Erin at The Diamond Reserve to create the engagement ring of my dreams. It's a completely unique, one-of-a-kind piece and Erin was incredible throughout the entire process. After originally selecting a center stone, we ended up changing it to a different diamond a little way into the process. Erin was so patient and helpful in sourcing beautiful options for us to make sure we found exactly what we wanted at our desired price point. I had a very specific design in mind and Erin was also tremendous in implementing my feedback between various renditions until the design was finalized. The outcome of the ring was better than we could have ever imagined and the experience and price was so wonderful that now we're working with Erin again to make a custom wedding band.

Cassidy Merriam 2/23/2021
Chris Norton Avatar

Erin and Kaeleigh were absolutely incredible with their consultation and delivery of a flawless engagement ring. They know how to deliver the perfect product and can make your unspoken vision a reality. Thoroughly impressed and so happy we found them and will also be seeking out their assistance and expertise with our wedding bands! -Chris and Julie

Chris Norton 2/16/2021
Jessie Kim Avatar

My fiancé and I were needing to get our wedding bands for our upcoming wedding and we had the luxury to work with Erin. She is absolutely the best to work with and even though we both didn't know what we were looking for, she was very patient and kind. Erin truly put value and time into us, making our whole experience very enjoyable and stress free. She is a very intelligent and outgoing person, and the right person we needed to help us. Because of her, we were very confident and excited to pick out our perfect wedding bands.

Jessie Kim 2/16/2021
Nick Belotti Avatar

The Diamond Reserve in Denver, particularly Erin, was an absolute please to work with when putting together an engagement ring at the start of the Pandemic. Erin possesses amazing patience and a great eye for stones. She put in the time to find what I was looking for and maximized quality in my budget. Then with the help of the rest at The Diamond Reserve, we designed a custom setting that complimented not only the stone, but my fiancé’s finger. Could not have asked for anything better.

Nick Belotti 2/04/2021
Amanda Bailey Avatar

Kaeleigh and Erin did such a wonderful job! I met briefly with Kaeleigh last summer to get an idea about what type of ring I wanted and if it was possible. I wanted something pretty unique and custom... She talked through options with me about colored stones, band thickness, and diamond shape. I felt so comfortable and confident that she really understood what I wanted in my engagement ring.

My fiance ended up working with The Diamond Reserve a few months later to build the ring and worked with Erin. Erin worked tirelessly with my fiance to find the perfect stones to compliment my diamond and the final result was breath taking. I was truly amazed at how well it turned out, it was so much prettier than I could've imagined!!! We're so thankful to have found this local business 🙂

Amanda Bailey 1/21/2021
Madison Wendl Avatar

SO HAPPY we went through Diamond Reserve! Was such a great experience. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE my ring and was very happy that she gave my fiance expert advice on choosing the perfect ring for me!

Madison Wendl 1/20/2021
Ben Cornella Avatar

Had the pleasure to work with Erin in designing a custom engagement ring that incorporated diamonds from a wedding ring gifted by my Grandmother. It was a pleasure to work with Erin and the Diamond Reserve. They are extremely professional and very timely. They were also able to work within a budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Ben Cornella 1/18/2021
Audrey Extine Avatar

I am so glad I went to The Diamond Reserve! Kaeleigh is extremely knowledgeable and made my experience picking out an engagement ring very enjoyable and stress free. Can't wait to see how our wedding bands come out because she did an amazing job customizing my fiance's engagement ring! Will recommend to anyone who is looking for the perfect ring for their loved one.

Audrey Extine 1/16/2021
Laura Z Avatar

I love working with this woman run business. These ladies know their stuff, they help you find your best option in your budget and are universally excited to bring each design to life. I designed a custom ring with them during the pandemic. They walked me through the whole process from idea, to proposal to creation and brought my vision to life all while being completely transparent about the purchase. I highly recommend the Diamond Reserve for all your fine jewelry needs.

Laura Z 1/14/2021
Kimberly E. Avatar

5 star rating My fiancé and I didn't want to go the traditional route of engagement ring shopping and decided to do it together. We quickly realized we wanted a custom ring. Having worked at Zales for a year I had no interest in low quality diamonds and mass produced products. An engagement ring is an investment and Kaeleigh helped us decide from the best quality. It was literally so hard to choose which diamond was better, because they were ALL so flawless. Kaeleigh was so knowledgeable and warm to work with it took all the pressure off not knowing exactly what we were looking for or even what size diamond. Because of Kaeleighs exceptional service we are returning for a custom wedding band. Kaeleigh will always be our go to! I'm excited for the many anniversaries to come that we will be working with her!

Kimberly E. 1/13/2021
Kimberly E. Avatar

5 star rating My fiancé and I didn't want to go the traditional route of engagement ring shopping and decided to do it together. We quickly realized we wanted a custom ring. Having worked at Zales for a year I had no interest in low quality diamonds and mass produced products. An engagement ring is an investment and Kaeleigh helped us decide from the best quality. It was literally so hard to choose which diamond was better, because they were ALL so flawless. Kaeleigh was so knowledgeable and warm to work with it took all the pressure off not knowing exactly what we were looking for or even what size diamond. Because of Kaeleighs exceptional service we are returning for a custom wedding band. Kaeleigh will always be our go to! I'm excited for the many anniversaries to come that we will be working with her!

Kimberly E. 1/13/2021
Kimberly E. Avatar

5 star rating My fiancé and I didn't want to go the traditional route of engagement ring shopping and decided to do it together. We quickly realized we wanted a custom ring. Having worked at Zales for a year I had no interest in low quality diamonds and mass produced products. An engagement ring is an investment and Kaeleigh helped us decide from the best quality. It was literally so hard to choose which diamond was better, because they were ALL so flawless. Kaeleigh was so knowledgeable and warm to work with it took all the pressure off not knowing exactly what we were looking for or even what size diamond. Because of Kaeleighs exceptional service we are returning for a custom wedding band. Kaeleigh will always be our go to! I'm excited for the many anniversaries to come that we will be working with her!

Kimberly E. 1/13/2021