Jewelry Reviews | The Diamond Reserve

Reviews to Revel In

Lovely words from happy clients who trusted in us

Reviews to Revel In

Lovely words from happy clients who trusted in us

Steven Kern Avatar
outstanding experience. Great quality and very helpful service
Steven Kern 1/27/2023
Meaghan Arthur Avatar
Working with the Cassandra and Erin has been an absolute dream! Erin and Cassandra have helped us every step of the way! They have been so knowledgeable, helpful and supportive through it all. I recommend them to everyone!
Meaghan Arthur 1/25/2023
Jennifer Bannon Avatar
Highly recommend! My fiancé and I both got our engagement ring and wedding band from the Diamond Reserve and we couldn’t be happier. Always responsive and great people!
Jennifer Bannon 1/14/2023
kelsey plath Avatar
Amazing customer service and quality of products. Very knowledgeable and make the process a lot of fun. Very happy with them!
kelsey plath 1/14/2023
Tara O'Flaherty Avatar
My fiancé worked with Kaeleigh to design my engagement ring. It is everything I could have possibly wanted! I've had multiple strangers stop me to both compliment the design. When we met to discuss our wedding bands, she provided excellent consultation and quickly helped me find what I wanted. Top notch.
Tara O'Flaherty 1/09/2023
Rachel Kogan Avatar
Had an amazing experience with Erin at the diamond reserve. I was using an heirloom setting and Erin found an amazing lab diamond for the center stone and the final ring was perfect! My fiancé and I picked it out together but Erin made sure only to work with him when the ring was finished so I was still surprised at my proposal. Would recommend!
Rachel Kogan 1/09/2023
Jillian Avatar
The Diamond Reserve is awesome. I came in here knowing nothing about diamonds or what I wanted. After meeting with Kaeleigh, I knew we just created my dream engagement ring. I now get compliments on it all the time and tell everyone to visit the Diamond Reserve and their team. What an incredible and seamless experience!! Highly recommend.
Jillian 12/16/2022
Jonathan Rojas Avatar
Kaeleigh designed my fiancées engagement ring and our wedding bands. She made the process incredibly easy and took any stress out the process. She’s straight forward and won’t steer you wrong. Highly recommend Kaeleigh and her team at the diamond reserve!
Jonathan Rojas 12/16/2022
Leanna G Avatar
Kaeleigh designed my engagement ring and our wedding bands for us. She walked us through every step of picking out a diamond for the engagement ring and made the process seamless. She was able to work within our budget and provided us with an absolutely beautiful diamond and ring. We would highly recommend her for your jewelry needs!
Leanna G 12/16/2022
Douglas Aumont Avatar
I would highly recommend using the experts at The Diamond Reserve. My fiance and I have felt so taken care of. They are fantastic to work with!
Douglas Aumont 12/16/2022
Joshua Woods Avatar
Kaeleigh was great to work with; She beautifully set an heirloom diamond in a custom ring for my fiancee' and it all came out perfectly. She also quoted a lower price than other jewelers in the area.
Joshua Woods 11/16/2022
Drew Hall Avatar
The Diamond Reserve was recommended to my fiancé and me through a mutual friend and they did not disappoint! From helping me pick out the perfect engagement ring to walking us through all the great options for wedding bands, we felt completely taken care of and at ease throughout the whole process. The entire experience was fun and enjoyable and i would highly recommend The Diamond Reserve to anybody!
Drew Hall 11/16/2022
Joel Kelley Avatar
This place was top notch! Kaeleigh & team were incredibly accommodating and helpful in picking out the right rings for our upcoming wedding. They kept us informed on the progress, and always let us know the best path forward. They also provide servicing accommodations and other jewelry as well! Will definitely be returning here in the future.
Joel Kelley 11/16/2022
Scott Picone Avatar
Found the perfect ring and Erin is so great to work with!
Scott Picone 11/16/2022
Caitlyn Klemme Avatar
Highly recommend coming to the diamond reserve! Erin is so kind and helpful, she really made our experience that much better! She really cares about her customers happiness which we really appreciated!
Caitlyn Klemme 11/16/2022
Morgan Barstad Avatar
We have had the best experience with the Diamond Reserve! I showed Kaeleigh one photo of a ring I liked and she created my dream engagement ring. We have since gone back for wedding bands and had the same great experience picking those out. They are the absolute best to work with!!
Morgan Barstad 11/16/2022
Elizabeth Szorad Avatar
You shouldn't think twice working with The Diamond Reserve - seriously the BEST. Don't waste your time looking for another jeweler - we did that and I regret not coming to the Diamond Reserve first. Kaeleigh has been such an absolute pleasure to work with. It made purchasing an engagement ring easy, convenient, comfortable and with no pressure what so ever. When we first met with Kaeleigh, we had no intention of purchasing a ring, but given her knowledge, passion, and clear communication we purchased the ring we wanted during the first meeting. She accommodated our budget, diamond specifications, and vision. She even provided my fiancé with military discount and worked with us on a payment plan. I couldn't recommend Kaeleigh enough - your ring will be unique to you and won't be a cookie cutter version made at other jewelers in the area. I love my ring and wouldn't want to work with anyone else for our wedding bands. Visit the Diamond Reserve, you seriously will not regret it.
Elizabeth Szorad 10/16/2022
Alex Fletcher Avatar
Kaeleigh has been a pleasure to work with. I purchased an engagement ring from Kaeleigh last year. She found a diamond and designed a ring that my Fiancé absolutely loved. We returned to purchase our wedding bands there this year. Despite the fact that we procrastinated buying our rings until way too late, they were still able to get it done it before our wedding (inscription included). I highly recommend The Diamond Reserve.
Alex Fletcher 10/16/2022
Kendra Samuelson Avatar
Kaeleigh and Erin are the absolute best. The personal experience from a locally owned company drew my fiancé to work with them. They have delivered top notch customer service and personal attention. We will continue to come back for anything we need in the future... like more bands to go around my perfect diamond!
Kendra Samuelson 10/16/2022
Siriwan Lumlerst Avatar
Kaeleigh and everyone at the Diamond Reserve was really fantastic to work with. My fiance got my engagement ring there and we returned for our wedding bands. Kaeleigh was knowledgeable and informative during the process, which made an important decision easy. Under major time constraints, she was able to get our bands turned around quickly, right in time for our wedding! If you're looking for a reliable source, the Diamond Reserve is it.
Siriwan Lumlerst 10/16/2022
Tyler Shaw Avatar
To say the experience of shopping for an engagement ring is frustrating would be an understatement. I went to several chain stores and a few jewelers that were recommended in and out of state. Either they didn’t have many options or were trying to over charge for what I wanted. I finally randomly found The Diamond Reserve through Google and made an appointment. Kaeleigh was professional, had plenty of options and pricing was extremely fair. Such a positive experience and will be a client for life. I would highly recommend The Diamond Reserve to anybody looking for the same experience.
Tyler Shaw 10/16/2022
Marshall Roney Avatar
Kaeleigh and the team are awesome and were super informative through the ring selection process for engagement and wedding bands! Glad we have The Diamond Reserve for our jewelry needs.
Marshall Roney 9/16/2022
Brent Butrym Avatar
I went to The Diamond Reserve to find an engagement ring my future wife would love. We didn’t want to go to a typical box store, we wanted something special. We met with Erin and talked through every aspect of the ring. The process was super easy. Erin sent renderings of the ring, it was perfect, and it was ready in three weeks! I proposed that weekend at the Maroon Bells in Aspen. She has gotten so many compliments on her ring. We are getting our wedding bands from DR too. Erin made the entire process stress free. I could not recommend them more!
Brent Butrym 9/16/2022
Kayla Avatar
Great experience working with the Diamond Reserve on my wedding set
Kayla 9/16/2022
Jimmy Avatar
Went here for our engagement ring and wedding bands. Working with The Diamond Reserve has been such a great process!!
Jimmy 9/16/2022
Annie Roney Avatar
Absolutely LOVE the engagement ring Kaeleigh and The Diamond Reserve put together with my soon to be husband. Glad we have our wedding bands through them too 🙂
Annie Roney 9/16/2022
Linden Wilson Jobe Avatar
My fiancé and I went to The Diamond Reserve because we wanted a custom engagement ring from a local designer. In our initial consultation, Erin listened carefully to my vision and offered knowledgeable advice and valuable input. That meeting was such a fun and effortless experience. My fiancé handled subsequent meetings so I'd be surprised, and in the end, Erin executed my vision flawlessly. We then purchased our wedding bands from The Diamond Reserve because we were so pleased with the first ring. I highly recommend Erin and her team if you are searching for beautiful custom pieces from a local jeweler.
Linden Wilson Jobe 9/16/2022
Allie Flora Avatar
Had the absolute best experience here!!! My fiancé secretly designed a ring with them and it was my dream ring!! We went to pick wedding bands and they were very thorough and helpful. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Allie Flora 9/16/2022
Derrik Pietrobon Avatar
I couldn't believe how easy the Diamond Reserve made it for me to find the exact ring my fiancé wanted. And I'm amazed how we were able to do it all over Zoom. I would recommend them to anyone!
Derrik Pietrobon 9/16/2022
Dan Baker Avatar
Our experience was great! We loved working with Erin. She helped us out with everything, made the process very easy and never pushed us towards anything that we didn't want. Very happy with the rings and our entire experience.
Dan Baker 9/16/2022