Reviews

Charlie Belluomo Avatar

We originally went to The Diamond Reserve to get wedding bands. My fiance's engagement ring was a family heirloom and we ended up resetting it and it looks beautiful. Everyone here has been extremely helpful and accommodating. We will continue to go to The Diamond Reserve for all our jewelry needs in the future!

Charlie Belluomo 10/09/2020
Jessica M Avatar

I had a wonderful experience working with Kaeleigh & Erin at the Diamond Reserve. I visited them to refresh my engagement ring for my 10 year anniversary. The end product was perfect! It was exactly what I wanted and it really made my original Diamond look brand new. Their prices are fair & you get a 100% custom original ring. Can’t wait to work with them again on other pieces of jewelry.

Jessica M 10/07/2020
Katie Flood Avatar

The Diamond Reserve is fantastic! We worked with Erin on my engagement ring, which turned out beautifully, so we decided to work with her on both wedding bands as well. From the ease of scheduling, communication throughout the entire design process, to the final finished products, everything went off without a hitch!

I 100% recommend checking out The Diamond Reserve for any of your jewelry needs!!

Katie Flood 9/21/2020
Noam Paoletti Avatar

The Diamond Reserve could not have made the biggest purchase of my life any easier! I worked with Erin over the course of several weeks to find the perfect diamond and custom build a setting round it that my now-fiancee absolutely loves. They were great at working with my budget and answering any and all questions I had until I was completely comfortable and sure about the ring I was getting—and it turned out perfect!

Noam Paoletti 9/17/2020
Gretchen McCall Avatar

I cannot get over how beautiful my engagement ring turned out!!!!
I am not a pro with jewelry (or making decisions) so I sent my then-boyfriend off with pictures of 3 rings that I liked. The rings ended up being completely different but Erin was extremely helpful in meshing the pieces together to design the perfect ring. While I was not a part of the process, my fiance says she was extremely accommodating too! They were working on this mid-pandemic and she helped make that difficult process easier. I can't recommend The Diamond Reserve and Erin enough and i can't wait to work with them for our wedding bands!

Gretchen McCall 9/12/2020
Kristen L Avatar

Erin and Kaeleigh are both amazing!! They helped my fiancé design the perfect engagement ring! When we went back for our wedding bands neither of us had any clue what we wanted. Kaeleigh helped us design/find bands that were perfect. They are both such awesome people and they create stunning pieces!

Kristen L 9/12/2020
Gary M. Avatar

5 star rating Erin was wonderful to work with. She was patient and ensured our ring was absolutely beautiful and exactly what we wanted! We couldn't be happier!

Gary M. 9/10/2020
Kent Gillin Avatar

I was brought in by the reviews here, and the process from explaining what I was looking for through finally picking up the ring lives up to every 5 star review the Diamond Reserve has. Erin began the process by educating me on everything I didn’t know about purchasing a diamond (...which was a lot) in a manner that was informative and devoid of pressure. Erin even suggested I take the sheet of information she gave me to other jewelers. This wasn’t necessary, because within a few days I was back to work through designing the ring and picking out the right stones. Not long after that the ring was in, and came out better than I could have imagined. The personal approach the Diamond Reserve offers was not something I had in mind when I set out to get a ring, but I am so glad I was able to find the Diamond Reserve and experience it. More importantly than that, it goes without saying my fiancé was thrilled with the final product.

Kent Gillin 8/29/2020
Andreas Neophytou Avatar

This was a very smooth experience and made much easier than I originally thought, because of the information and feedback I received in the process. I gave Erin a very general idea of what I was looking for and gave me a very detailed and informative rundown of the options. After a picked the stone the rendition of the ring was almost immediate and soon enough I had the real thing and was proposing. Resizing the ring was pretty hassle-free as well. Definitely recommend.

Andreas Neophytou 8/18/2020
Akio Ohtake-Gordon Avatar

After searching for the right engagement ring at Miro, Shane Co., and a few other local jewelers, I knew I got it right within the first few minutes I met Kaeleigh and Erin. Compared to the other jewelers, the entire experience was much more intimate, the two of them were much more consultative, personable, informative, and friendly.

They helped me pick the perfect diamond and ring in my first appointment, and seeing my fiance's reaction (and all her friends and family), I know that I did it right working with these two ladies!

I feel like I would be doing my friends an injustice not referring them to at the very least checking out The Diamond Reserve. You won't be disappointed.

Akio Ohtake-Gordon 8/05/2020
Crystal King Avatar

I am so thankful for our experience at The Diamond Reserve. I am absolutely obsessed with my ring and the service was top notch.

Erin was so patient and helpful. My fiance and I went it with very little knowledge of diamonds except for that we wanted one that was conflict free. Their mission is to educate and they truly do a fantastic job, and all diamonds are ethically sourced. We ended up choosing a diamond that they had in office after learning about all of the different grades from color to cut.

We had two session with Erin designing the ring of my dreams before they send over a digital rendering. I felt completely comfortable making changes at this stage and approved the second digital design that was sent over.

I can't thank Erin and Kaeleigh enough for making our engagement ring dreams come true!

Crystal King 7/31/2020
Jonathan Groves Avatar

Erin was great to work with! She helped me create a custom engagement ring & wedding band for my fiance and worked within my budget. The experience at the Diamond Reserve is 100% bespoke from start to finish, it's awesome!

Like me you may have thought custom jewelry was out of your price range, but with the ladies at the Diamond Reserve it most certainly is not!

Also, for you guys out there who know nothing about jewelry and diamonds (like me shopping for an engagement ring) it was awesome having a dedicated team of women help me through the process and make sure it fit with my partner's aesthetic.

Please DO NOT go into a big box jewelry store and have some VERY disinterested salesperson (this was my experience prior to the Diamond Reserve) guide you to what makes them the most money, go work with this awesome team of women who will guide you every step of the way.

Jonathan Groves 7/31/2020
Alex Zuhlke Avatar

The Diamond Reserve helped me design my fiances engagement ring I couldn't be happier, it's perfect! Definitely the best place for an engagement ring in Denver! The ring was a bit too big so we made an appointment to go in and get it re-sized. They were so helpful and made the experience so easy. This place is truly the best!!

Alex Zuhlke 7/29/2020
Sarah Powell Avatar

My fiance designed my engagement ring with the help of The Diamond Reserve. I couldn't be happier, it's perfect! He had nothing but good things to say about his experience. The ring was a bit too big so we made an appointment to go in and get it re-sized. They were so helpful and made the experience so easy. This place is truly the best!!

Sarah Powell 7/28/2020
Mason McGahen Avatar

Literally the best experience I could have asked for. Learned a lot and they made everything so easy. Erin took care of me the entire way through. And most importantly, the ring is amazing. My fiance gets constant compliments and it is just gorgeous. If you are looking for a custom ring, they will take care of you. Pricing was just right as well.

Mason McGahen 7/24/2020
Scott E. Avatar

5 star rating Kaeleigh and Erin have been nothing short of outstanding. From the moment we scheduled our first appointment to get educated on diamonds to right now as we look to purchase our wedding bands, they have been a pleasure to work with. Their honesty and creativity have been refreshing. I will gladly recommend them to any friends/family that are looking for a private and personalized experience. Thanks Diamond Reserve!

Scott E. 4/16/2020
Kanika K. Avatar

5 star rating Our story starts back in October when my fiancé and I were visiting Colorado for a trip and came across this place while browsing in Denver downtown area. Erin, without us having an appointment with them, spent time answering our questions. We liked one of the bands that she showed us for my fiancé and to our amazement, she remembered us when we reached out to her after a few months. The process was smooth thereafter, Erin walked us through every step and little detail. The band was created in less time than we expected and was shipped overnight. So happy we found this place.

Kanika K. 3/30/2020
Olivia J. Avatar

5 star rating Kaleigh was so great to work with and I looooove my engagement ring! She will be my go to jeweler for life! If you want honest, reliable, and beautiful wedding rings The Diamond Reserve is the place to go! You get one on one interaction, help with design, and diamond education. Their is a lot of value that goes into your purchase! With such a big purchase, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Olivia J. 3/19/2020
Joanna Y. Avatar

5 star rating My fiancé and I worked with Erin and I have nothing but amazing things to say about our entire experience.Erin worked with us via email to get an idea of what type of diamond I wanted, and had an assortment to show us when we went in for our appointment. She was extremely knowledgeable and respectful of our budget. I never once felt pressured to spend more than we were comfortable with. Erin took the time to explain the basics of diamond education and identified which qualities we're most important to me in a diamond.After we picked our center stone, Erin immediately went to work and began designing my engagement ring. She designed a perfect ring (and did not get upset at my indecisiveness, I probably went back on forward on small details at least four times!) and it arrived after just a few short weeks.I couldn't be happier with how my engagement ring turned out and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my wedding band!

Joanna Y. 3/04/2020
Sheryl S. Avatar

5 star rating I can't say enough about my experience at the The Diamond Reserve and Kaeleigh! I took in an old cocktail ring that was given to me by my grandmother in her will. I told Kaeligh that I wanted a station necklace with kite shaped mountings and a claw clasp. She immediately knew what I wanted and gave me a great price. She recommended that we make it a flexible length, so it can adjust to what I am wearing. My necklace was done in 2 weeks! And let me tell you... it is stunning and exactly what I wanted. The Diamond Reserve specializes in custom wedding pieces, but had no problems with my special request! They are honest, reasonably priced and experts at what they do! Undoubtedly I will be back! I just need to figure out what I want to do with some of my other old pieces.... Thanks Kaeleigh!

Sheryl S. 2/27/2020
Dan M. Avatar

5 star rating Erin and Kaeleigh were easy to work with and I never felt like they were pressuring me to buy. Their professionalism was appreciated and I'd recommend them without hesitation.

Dan M. 11/21/2019
Ethan Matthew Avatar

positive review  Heard about this place from a friend, he gave me their number, I called and talked to Kaeleigh, she received the call and was more than happy to help me find the ring I was looking for! Very good organization, have nothing but good things to say about them.

Ethan Matthew 10/07/2019
Sarah O'Phelan Avatar

positive review  I could not be happier with my experience at The Diamond Reserve! My fiance and I found their page on The Knot shortly after getting engaged. At the time, we were looking to have a custom engagement ring made using some jewelry that had been gifted to us by a family friend. I talked to several other jewelers in the Denver area and the prices were, in my opinion, absolutely outrageous, considering that we'd be providing the raw materials (one place quoted us $10k!).
We ended up not using the jewelry that we were given after all, as the jewelry was classic diamonds/gold and I had my heart set on morganite/rose gold, so after meeting with Erin at the Diamond Reserve, we basically started from scratch. I felt that their prices were extremely reasonable, and Erin was really up front with us about how much everything cost, and provided a lot of different options for us to choose from along the way. She took the time to get to know us and walked us over some jewelry basics, as neither my fiance nor I knew anything about it. She was a lot of fun to work with and kept me posted every step of the way. We didn't make too many alterations to the original design, but she assured us that we could change anything that we wanted to, and even offered her own suggestions, which were great. Ultimately, I ended up with a ring so much better than anything I could have ever imagined, and I'm beyond psyched about it! We will absolutely be going back to the Diamond Reserve for our wedding bands and for any other fine jewelry needs in the future. If you're looking for an attentive, personalized, affordable experience in Denver, this is the place to go!

Sarah O'Phelan 10/07/2019
Courtney Parker Avatar

Working with The Diamond Reserve is an absolute dream. They make the diamond buying and jewelry design process so easy... and fun! I cannot recommend them enough - if you are in the market for an engagement ring, diamond(s) or any fine jewelry, they are the definitely the best in Colorado and beyond.

Courtney Parker 9/10/2019
amanda testwuide Avatar

Kaeleigh is the most knowledgeable, professional diamond broker I have ever worked with. It was truly a blessing seeing what she does with diamonds. My custom ring has so much character and personality, I honestly could not be more happy with what she has created for me. I am beyond blessed to be in love with my ring and will come to her for every custom piece of jewelry for the rest of my life. She was so easy to work with and got my ring done so quickly, especially for a professionally custom engagement ring. It was a pleasure to work with her and Erin, those girls are extraordinary women in the diamond business. Love you ladies and cannot wait to work with you more 🙂

amanda testwuide 9/09/2019
Neil Sullenberger Avatar

Kaeleigh and Erin were both great to work with. We went with The Diamond Reserve for a custom engagement ring and custom wedding bands. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I would certainly use The Diamond Reserve again for any future diamond purchases.

Neil Sullenberger 9/03/2019
Neil Sullenberger Avatar

positive review  Kaeleigh and Erin were both great to work with. We went with The Diamond Reserve for a custom engagement ring and custom wedding bands. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I would certainly use The Diamond Reserve again for any future diamond purchases.

Neil Sullenberger 9/03/2019
Jenny Smith Avatar

positive review  My fiancé and I go to Kaeleigh for everything- my engagement ring, our wedding bands, anniversary gifts. We love her. Amazing quality, super responsive, 5/5 stars for sure.

Jenny Smith 8/30/2019
Catherine Joseph Avatar

positive review  Couldn't have asked for a better experience buying wedding bands! The process of getting my engagement ring re-sized was also really quick and easy!

Catherine Joseph 8/27/2019
Michael Nedler Avatar

I inherited a ring from my aunt and wanted to remake it into something my wife would wear. A buddy suggested The Diamond Reserve so I followed his advise…a good move! Erin and Kaeleigh worked with their designer and came up with a ring my wife just loves! The cost was more than reasonable and feel like I got a lot for my money. Thanks so much ladies!

Michael Nedler 8/26/2019