Jewelry Reviews | The Diamond Reserve

Reviews to Revel In

Lovely words from happy clients who trusted in us

Reviews to Revel In

Lovely words from happy clients who trusted in us

Allison Boyd Avatar
We had a great experience ordering both our engagement and wedding bands here. My fiancé and I shopped for the engagement ring together, and I had no idea what I wanted. The staff at diamond reserve was super knowledgeable on diamonds, the process, and different cuts, helping us narrow down to the perfect ring. Similarly for bands, they helped our vision come to life for our custom bands. They are considerate of budget and very communicative.
Allison Boyd 6/20/2024
Harry Crane Avatar
We visited diamond reserve for both my finance’s engagement ring, and more recently, our wedding bands—we were impressed by their expertise and quality of the product. Sabrina’s conversational approach made us comfortable and confident while choosing rings and couldn’t be more happy with the outcome.
Harry Crane 6/20/2024
Jacob Chase Avatar
Kaeleigh and Sabrina are awesome. Wonderful experience picking out some nice diamond studs for my wife. They made it super easy, and were great to work with throughout the process.
Jacob Chase 6/20/2024
Jessica B Avatar
We’ve now worked with both Kaeleigh and Sabrina for my engagement ring and wedding band - both were fantastic! They took the stress out of the process and created well priced, beautifully made rings! We highly recommend them 🙂
Jessica B 6/20/2024
Alec Stackhouse Avatar
Anyone reading this should know that if I could give more stars for this review I would! Let me really start this by saying I know absolutely nothing about rings, diamonds, or jewelry in general so when I went for my first appointment looking for an engagement ring the staff took me in like a lost puppy and walked me through all the complexities of diamond rings like cuts, size, clarity, real vs lab, and costs associated. Without them I wouldn’t have known where to begin. All the staff working with me or just chatting to learn my story were so friendly and professional which was refreshing when I am talking about something I have no knowledge about and comes with a high price tag. Anyone looking for a ring or jewelry of any kind should rest assured they are in good hands! I would not hesitate recommending The Diamond Reserve to anyone!
Alec Stackhouse 6/19/2024
Stephen Duey Avatar
My fiance and I did our engagement ring and wedding bands here and had a great experience all around. They are very responsive and will help anytime throughout the process!
Stephen Duey 6/19/2024
Audra Horton Avatar
Kaeleigh and team are great to work with! Prices are fair and the jewelry is beautiful! Thank you so much!
Audra Horton 6/18/2024
Briana Brown Avatar
The Diamond Reserve is the place to go. My engagement ring, wedding band, fiances wedding band and a new wedding ring for my mom were all purchased here. This team goes above and beyond and will meet you where you're at. Both me and my fiance were not set on what we wanted our wedding bands to be before our appointment and the DR team took care of us. There was a wide range of options to look at for both men and women and their expertise helped us make a decision that felt like it was our own. My dad wanted to get a new diamond for his 30th anniversary with my mom. They both live out of state and the DR was extremely complimentary to redesigning different renderings and shipping the ring timely. I've referred many of my friends to the DR and will continue to do so. Love this place!
Briana Brown 6/15/2024
Patrick Lown Avatar
Helpful and efficient with a good variety of men's wedding bands to choose from! Made the process easy and enjoyable.
Patrick Lown 6/13/2024
Madelyn Lensing Avatar
Absolutely awesome experience working with everyone at The Diamond Reserve! My fiancé and I were able to design my custom engagement ring and it was such a special experience to pick out the stone and setting together. It was a no-brainer to return and pick out our wedding bands which was also an excellent and seamless experience. They have plenty of options and styles to try on, but also excel at customizing pieces. Can't say enough good things about The Diamond Reserve!
Madelyn Lensing 6/13/2024
Bryan Otero Avatar
Great service! The diamond girls are awesome. Took great care of me and a few of my friends. Owner even gave me tickets to DU hockey game. Great people! Highly recommend.
Bryan Otero 6/08/2024
Sarah Earnest Avatar
Love the diamond girls! We were referred by a friend and designed our ring and bands with them. Highly recommend. Kaeleigh is amazing and so much fun to work with. Go to the diamond reserve- you won’t regret it!
Sarah Earnest 6/08/2024
Evan B Avatar
Great experience! Went here for both engagement and wedding bands. They were very thorough and had lots of options to choose from.
Evan B 6/08/2024
Dean Norsworthy Avatar
They did a great job and made the process super easy. If I need another engagement ring in the future, I’ll be back!
Dean Norsworthy 6/07/2024
Rodrigo Bauza Tellechea Avatar
These girls are great! I got an engagement ring for my fiancée at The Diamond Reserve, and came back to get the wedding bands because I was so happy with the experience
Rodrigo Bauza Tellechea 6/05/2024
Jadie Weidemann Avatar
I love my engagement ring as it was custom designed and my fiancé did a great job with the wonderful guidance of Kaeleigh. We loved it so much we went back for our wedding bands.
Jadie Weidemann 6/05/2024
Anne Mackenzie Avatar
My fiance bought my engagement ring from The Diamond Reserve and I absolutely love it. I've received so many compliments on my ring (both from friends and from people I don't know) for how sparkly it is, a clear indication of the quality. We decided to get our wedding bands from them as well and Sabrina was fantastic to work with. She walked us through all things to consider and made sure we were aware of all options which helped my fiance and I both feel confident of our choices walking out of our appointment. I highly recommend working with The Diamond Reserve for your ring needs, just keep in mind that they are by appointment only 🙂
Anne Mackenzie 6/05/2024
Adam Holt Avatar
Love The Diamond Reserve girls! Took great care of me start to finish!
Adam Holt 5/31/2024
Mark Pedler Avatar
My fiancé and I loved working with Jillian to select our wedding bands and her engagement ring- definitely recommend!
Mark Pedler 5/29/2024
Nick Lubrano Avatar
I went shopping around with my fiancé for engagement rings and came across the diamond reserve. They were able to customize exactly what my fiancé wanted and made the process stress free and smooth for the both of us. We loved our experience and how we were treated when I purchased my fiancés engagement ring, so it was a no brainer to return for our wedding bands. Highly recommend!
Nick Lubrano 5/23/2024
Robert Davis Avatar
The Diamond Reserve and Jillian have been an absolute joy to work with through our engagement and wedding band buying process. Can’t recommend them enough!
Robert Davis 5/23/2024
Coleen Brodman Avatar
The Diamond Reserve, and specifically Jillian, are amazing to work with! Jillian is knowledgeable and gives great advice. I got my dream engagement ring and wedding band thanks to her!
Coleen Brodman 5/22/2024
Brian O'Keefe Avatar
We love working with Kayleigh and Perrin! They always exceed our expectations and are so easy to work with!
Brian O'Keefe 5/21/2024
Janna Dalton Avatar
Very responsive and great value for the quality.
Janna Dalton 5/21/2024
Harrison Greenmaki Avatar
Service great! Attention to detail great! Customer satisfaction right up there! Nailed down the right combo of price, quality, and sparkles. Came to Erin Kurtz and her team to make the exact right engagement ring then came back for more for our wedding bands.
Harrison Greenmaki 5/15/2024
Shannon Comer Avatar
We love the Diamond Reserve! My fiancé made an appointment with Kaeleigh when we first started looking at rings and it was the most fun and informational experience! Kaeleigh taught us so much and helped me pick out the ring of my dreams! We recently went back for our wedding bands - Jillian has been so helpful getting that finalized for us. The Diamond Reserve is our jeweler for life!
Shannon Comer 5/06/2024
Philip Avatar
We had a great experience at the diamond reserve for our engagement ring and wedding bands. Would highly recommend them!
Philip 5/06/2024
Jentry Allender Avatar
Diamond reserve created my dream engagement ring! You can always count on the team to be very honest and upfront, which is super reassuring!
Jentry Allender 5/02/2024
Mckinley Duffer Avatar
I worked with Kaeleigh and her team to design an engagement ring for my fiancé. They worked well with my budget and were very informative throughout the entire process. The appraisal even came back more than what I paid. I can’t recommend them enough if you’re getting ready to pop the big question. Thank you to the Diamond Reserve
Mckinley Duffer 5/02/2024
Paul Bloodgood Avatar
We went to a few jewelers in the Denver area, but after our first meeting with Sabrina, we knew The Diamond Reserve was the best option! I was very nervous going into this process, but Sabrina's knowledge and skillset made everything fun and easy. Sabrina understood my fiancé's vision from day one and executed it to perfection! We could not be happier with how the ring turned out and can't wait to go back for our wedding bands!
Paul Bloodgood 4/29/2024